Shop
Customer Reviews
CREATION FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

First class service. They called to advise what we originally wanted was not available, worked with us to create an even better solution at no additional cost.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were exactly as pictured... They are beautiful :-)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent web site, flowers were lovely and delivered in timely manner.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband sent me a rose bouquet for anniversary and these were the most beautiful and long lasting roses I have received in many many years.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT experience...very easy to use the website! They even called after the flowers were delivered...enjoyed the customer service!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just as the picture showed. Fresh and beautiful!!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job. Thanks.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is my go to place when I need to deliver some flowers. The arrangements are just so beautiful and the flowers are great quality. Great work!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers based on a picture from their website. The flowers were even prettier in person. They did a fantastic job! I would use them again and again!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers ordered based on pictures from the website and were delivered the same day. They were prettier than the pictures and were very fresh and should last a long time. Thanks for taking care of our long distance needs.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers twice from you in 2 weeks. Both arrangements were absolutely beautiful and fresh. You do amazing work and deliver promptly. I will order again and again!!!! Thank you so much
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement arrived as ordered and on tome. I was happy with your service.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very helpful in getting an arrangement delivered to a celebration of life the same day as ordered.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. I would recommend anyone calling from the store contact the person who placed the order and not the person who is to receive the flowers. The delivery person could not find the location. It ruined the surprise.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Have ordered from a few florists near Houston. Creation Flowers was closer to the delivery address, so I ordered directly from the website, not a service. Delivery was correct, and the flowers were nice but not exceptional, given the price. Since I could not visit in person, you should email a photo to the buyer, at the time of delivery - with the recipient, if possible. AFAIK no florist does this. Its those little extra "above and beyond" services that I really appreciate and would go a long long way to insuring my future business. Thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flowers arrived the day before Thanksgiving and were perfect. Exactly as presented on the website. I have ordered from other florists and have been disappointed by the product they delivered. Fortunately I found this site and the two bouquets I have ordered from them have been exactly what I ordered! I will continue to order from this wonderful company in the future! THANK YOU!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with the service I received and the recipient said the flowers and arrangement were beautiful. Thank you. I will use Creation Flowers again.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I don't typically take the time to rate a business unless it is really good or really bad. The service provided here was great. A phone call to the recipient when she wasn't home for delivery and then a phone call to me to let me know that the flowers were there was appreciated. They are friendly, timely, and offfer a good value.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the service and with the attention that was taken to deliver the plant on time. I really appreciate that. Thank You. I didn't like that the plant was not blooming. In the picture it has flowers. I really was disappointed about that.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great and delivery was excellent as they went the extra mile to deliver to an address where no one was home at the time.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic service!! I ordered the flowers online a few days before my mothers birthday. They were delivered on time and were absolutely gorgeous (full and colorful)! Definitely my new "go-to" when I need flowers delivered!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered arrived looking exactly like the image from the page I ordered from. The flowers were delivered right on time. Thank you! I have bookmarked your page and I will order from you again!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wonderful, friendly service. Did a quick, last minute order with no hesitation and without making me feel guilty for calling in a rush order. Highly recommended!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered these flowers online for my daughter and the arrangement arrived and looked as it did in the picture and they arrived on the day they were supposed to.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flowers and for that I give you guys a 5 Star rating......thank you for putting a smile on her face.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I knew I wanted to order flowers for my parent's anniversary. Creation Flowers delivered beautiful flowers and the quality was outstanding. Thank you so much for making their day a bit sweeter.
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my aunt's 70th birthday, and she absolutely LOVED them. I requested they be delivered personally to my aunt, and they did exacted as requested. Don't hesitate to order flowers or anything else.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The experience was fantastic!! Could not have asked for anything better, the flowers delivered were beautiful and remained fresh longer then any I've orfered in the past!! Woo
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and the delivery driver was as sweet as can be! Thanks for everything!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the best flowershop in the city. Mabel Flores is awesome. When my last order of flowers could not be delivered, she went to another location to deliver them with no problem. I love you guys!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy to follow to order the arrangement. I received both a follow up phone call and email that my order had been delivered - this was very professional and gave me ease of mind.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful floral arrangement - fresh flowers - exceptional service!
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Flowers - Great Service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

CREATION FLOWERS
1416 Fm 1960 Rd W
Houston, TX. 77090
Local: (281) 924-9983

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase